deleted_user_6729
Notable Member
- Sep 10, 2017
- 798
- 1,207
I think when we disable players from BrokenLens settings, it should'nt disable player's party's member and friends.
I play games with my sister but I can't see it if I close the enable player section.
After turn off enable player section:
I play games with my sister but I can't see it if I close the enable player section.
After turn off enable player section: